Skip to content

I Happen To Like Nice Men

February 28, 2012

Oh screw it! I’m not doing the Parrot piece for a while and that’s that.

Right, as for this piece.
I wanted to do a piece based around pinup art with Princess Leia being the inspiration.

So far I’ve got a few ideas around the title/copy/caption. But the one that’s in the lead, I think, is “I happen to like nice men”.

Here’s some images from it so far.

Outlines                                                                     Colour blocking.


Finished version located at redbubble.

I Happen To Like Nice Men

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

