Skip to content

It’s Too Late, I’ve Seen Everything

February 17, 2012

Well you know I said I was going to do a piece on “Ex Parrot” from Monty Python? Well I lied again and started this one of Patrick Stewart from his appearance on Ricky Gervais’ Extras.

The line will be simply:It’s Too Late, I’ve Seen Everything.
I love that episode and I know a lot of people do.

I thought I’d post some pics of this piece as I develop it.

First we have the outlines as a layer          Next we have most of the colour
and the start of colour as you can             blocked in as another layer.
see on his head.


Here’s the final piece as presented as a t-shirt at Redbubble.com

I've Seen Everything!!

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

