Skip to content

I’m Okay! (first blog post)

February 6, 2012

Well what’s the point of this blog?
I want to have a space where I can post any new designs or work I come up with and perhaps show some previous work done.
Eventually I guess I’ll have different categories of work but for now I want to get going.

This is my most current piece.
I’M OKAY!
I’m doing a series of classic comedy (which seem to mostly be BBC/UK based) designs and you can’t get much more classic than Monty Python.

Here I’ve done two, one is more basic and the other as a sort of Public Warning piece.

I'm Okay!I'm Okay! Know the Warning Signs!

Next up to bat, I think I’m going to do Ex Parrot, again for Python fans.
From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

